asebostrong.blogg.se

How big is star wars battlefront 2 pc
How big is star wars battlefront 2 pc






how big is star wars battlefront 2 pc

Admittedly, it’s an oppressive organisation headed by a vampirish figure who’s fond of shooting lightning out of his hands while cackling hysterically. It’s enjoyably odd seeing servants of the Empire being nice to each other, and was even disarming enough to make me empathise with them when the Death Star got destroyed shortly after.Īt that point, I thought I was going to get a new, nuanced perspective on the Empire that made it out to be something other than comic-book evil. It’s one of many high-octane moments that could have come straight out of a modern Star Wars movie, but what really got my attention was the way she immediately complimented the pilot that came to her rescue.

How big is star wars battlefront 2 pc full#

In the first mission, Iden executes a ship full of rebels before launching herself out of an airlock for a mid-space extraction. Once I got past the dodgy band name, I was initially intrigued by Iden and her role in the Empire. For most of the campaign, you play as Iden Versio, the leader of elite Imperial special forces unit ‘Inferno Squad’.

how big is star wars battlefront 2 pc

I’ll start with the story, which has an enticing setup that doesn’t lead anywhere interesting. But is it any more than that? These are my thoughts on the single player part of the game, and I’ll be following up with a review of the multiplayer after the game properly comes out this Friday. Star Wars Battlefront 2’s campaign is a gorgeous shooting gallery that takes you to amazing planets, both old and new.








How big is star wars battlefront 2 pc